Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Atkinson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lisa Atkinson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (150 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jose Covarrubias

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very well attended thank you very much (Original) Muy bien atendido muchas gracias"

Ernesto Campos

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rigo has been a great help his service has been outstanding, he has an answer for all the questions I have and gives me great advice it's great working with him"

Eric Sanchez

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite and professional. Answered all my questions and help me with some problems I had."

Santiago Reyes

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks for the help Olivia. (Original) Gracias por la ayuda Olivia."

Denise Diuguid

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful. Returns calls when asked. Karen was very helpful!!!! Very personable."

Jamal Bodey-Burks

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia came highly recommended and she did not disappoint. She helped me set up my insurance , offered multiple options & she was very professional, patient & knowledgeable."

Captain Puget

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very prompt and friendly service and quick about it to. Gave them all the info and I had full coverage the same day, can't beat that."

yolibeth araque

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I recommend excellent attention and good service. (Original) Los recomiendo excelente atención y buen servicio."

Aristeo Ayala

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doesn’t get better than this"

Jose Rivera

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really nice and informative stuff"

antonio vazquez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) thank you Olivia for the help to complete the Drive Safe & Save. (Original) gracias Olivia por la ayuda de completar el Drive Safe & Save."

Alicia Lopez vazquez

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia was really nice. She help me with insurance process and made it easy."

Polly Violet

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable! I’ve been with State Farm for some time now, and never have any complaints!"

YESENIA MORENO

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen was very attentive and informative just as you would want to be treated. Our experience was one where we can feel very confident in recommending your agency with much confidence that our friends and family would be treated excellently. Thank you!"

Erik Utrera

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent and excellent service by karen (Original) exelente y exelente servicio por karen"

Beto Rea

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great group of professional and helpful people. They answer questions throughly and provide valuable information to help you decide your specific polices. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!"

Marcos Velazquez

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rigo the best make it easy and fast highly recommend 5 stars"

Jose Velazquez

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rigo was amazing!! It was my first time purchasing life insurance and he walked me through every step of the way. I feel awesome about my decision and it’s thanks to him! Would definitely recommend to my friends and family."

Loreli Mendoza

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rigo was able to get me into a life insurance plan that I feel good about, very professional and answered all the questions I had! Will definitely be recommending him to my friends and family for quick, and easy service!"

Brianna Jones

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been working with this branch for years. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Responses to emails are always speedy. I would definitely recommend working with this branch."

Ozvaldo Rodriguez

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia #1"

fercho cruz

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have been with them for a long time and the truth is that they are very kind and explain the benefits and pros very well. (Original) Estoy con ellos desde hace mucho tiempo y la verdad que son muy amables y explican muy bien los beneficios y los pro"

Esperanza Sandoval

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rigo was very helpful in setting me up for life insurance. He made sure to answer every single one of my questions and educated me. It was super quick and easy and I recommend him for all of your insurance needs!"

Darrin Frazier

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The young lady took good care of me and my insurance needs today....it was a pleasure .....she is a very kind ,,,and sweet at the same time and made me feel comfortable with my selection and switching out my vehicle insurance......she is very professional and a pleasure to talk with......"

Juan Alberto Borja

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I want to thank Olivia for her great service thank you for helping me with my new auto and life insurance policy (Original) Quiero agradecer a Olivia por su gran servicio gracias por alludarme con mi nueva póliza de seguro de auto y de vida"